RedAlertSm.png

Local Business Status

For recent updates that may not yet be reflected on

this page or to request to be added to the directory,
click on our Facebook link.

AGELESS APPAREL

Screenprinting & Embroidery

Address:

1505 N Route 4

Staunton, IL 62088

Phone: 618-635-2243

Email: contact@ageless-apparel.com

FBhttps://www.facebook.com/AgelessApparel

 

AGELESS FITNESS

Fitness Center

Address:

103 North Jersey St.

Gillespie, IL 62033
Phone: 217-839-2484

Emailbethechange@ageless-fitness.com

FBhttp://www.facebook.com/agelessfitness

Webhttp://ageless-fitness.com/covid-cleaning

ALADDIN STEEL

Steel Company
Address:

18743 Route 16

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone:: 1-800-637-4455

Email: sales@aladdinsteel.com

Webhttps://aladdinsteel.com

APEX NETWORK

Physical Therapy

Address:

609 Litchfield Rd.
Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-280-4405

Emailgillespieil@apexnetworkpt.com

Web::https://apexnetworkpt.com/gillespi

ASSOCIATED BANK

Bank

Address:

218 E Central Ave.
Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-4384

BAUER ELECTRIC

Electrician

Address:

214 W. Easton St.
Gillespie, IL 6203-3

Phone: 618-420-8575

BENGIL POST

Digital News

Address:

409 Springfield Rd
Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-783-3250

Emailnews@bengilpost.com

FBhttps://www.facebook.com/thebengilpost

Webhttps://thebengilpost.com

BENLD NUTRITION CENTER

Senior Nutrition Center

Address:

311 E Central Ave.
Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-3174

BENLD PUBLIC LIBRARY

Public Library

Address:
308 E Central Ave.
Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-4045

Emailbenldlibrary@gmail.com

BENLD UNITED METHODIST

Church

Address:

209 S Main St.

Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-4773

Emailbenldumcoffice@gmail.com

BESSERMAN SUPERBOWL

Bowling Alley

Address:

815 Broadway 

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-839-3771

Emailbessermansuperbowl@gmail.com

Webhttp://httpsbessermansuperbowl.wordpress.com

 

BLACK DIAMOND SPORTS

Bar & Grill

Address;

409 Springfield Rd.

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-839-3250

CAHOKIA TOWNSHIP OFC

Local Government

Addresss:

111 E Central Ave.

Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-4722

CARPANI TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

IT & Computer Repairs

Address:

701 E. Walnut St.

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 866-491-0630

Emailmark@ctsil.com

Webhttps://www.ctsil.net

CASEY'S (BENLD)

Gas & Convenience Store

Address:

510 E Central Ave.

Benld, IL 62009

Phone:: 217-835-4765

Web:: https://www.caseys.com

CASEY'S (GILLESPIE)

Gas & Convenience Store

Address:

305 N Macoupin St.

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-839-2332

Webhttps://www.caseys.com

CeJo's

Bar & Grill

Address:

107 N Macoupin St.

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-839-4299

CHINA GARDEN

Chinese Restaurant

Address:

203 S Macoupin St.

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-839-3888

CITY OF BENLD

Local Government

201 E Central Ave.

Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-2114

CITY OF GILLESPIE

Local Government

115 N Macoupin St.

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-839-2919

Emailcityofgillespie@frontiernet.net

 

CLS CLEANING SERVICE

Maid Service

Address:

411 Francis St.

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-710-9799

Emailcrystalstangle@gmail.com

CM STUDIO

Dinosaur Display

Address:

100 W Central Ave.

Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-4416

 

COAL COUNTRY CHAMBER

Chamber of Commerce

Address:

213 S Macoupin St

Gillespie, IL 62009

Phone: n/a

Emailmrer@madisontelco.com

COAL COUNTRY TIMES

Newspaper, CUSD# 7

Phone: 217-854-2534

Email: coalcountrytimes@gmail.com

CORNERSTONE MINISTRIES

Church

Address:

305 N Hardroad

Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-7880

COUNTRY FINANCIAL

Insurance Agency

Address:

801 Staunton Rd

Gillespie, IL 62033

Phone: 217-839-4385

Email: tina.olroyd@countryfinancial.com

©2020 by Grow Gillespie. Proudly created with Wix.com